About the Glasgow, Kentucky Area

I serve the following counties in South Central Kentucky: Barren, Hart, Grayson and Edmonson, including the cities of Glasgow, Munfordville, Brownsville, Leitchfield, and the Nolin Lake area.

Barren County, KY

Hart County, KY

Grayson County, KY

Edmonson County, KY

Glasgow, KY

Leitchfield, KY

Munfordville, KY

Brownsville, KY

South Central Kentucky

South Central Kentucky

South Central Kentucky's 10-county region is composed of the Bowling Green-Edmonson Metropolitan Statistical Area (MSA) that includes Allen, Butler, Edmonson, and Warren Counties, plus six adjacent counties (Barren, Hart, Logan, Metcalfe, Monroe, and Simpson) totaling 299,945 people.

Glasgow, Kentucky Area Map